Is "Webnet Global Communications" a legit company? If so their 3dh technology is amazing., page 2
Pages: <<  1    2    3    4    5  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 3 times


reply posted on 19-6-2008 @ 02:03 AM by Anonymous ATS
reply to post by Cyberbian



FINALLY
Great advice

Been reading the entire post... not much in the smarts on alot of replies.... just opinions.
THIS ONE ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE.... not just for Webnet but for any investment.


reply posted on 17-7-2008 @ 12:33 AM by scam_hunter
Lots of scumbags attached to this company. Lets first start with Brims Sinclair:
www.mexicantimesharefraud.com...

This guy is so slimy that Greg probably has to clean the seats off of the Cadillac Escalade that his shareholders (read: suckers) pay for. One look at him and you can see you are working with the criminal element.

WEBNET CWS S. CALIFORNIA INC. is one of their shells- the company is registered under the following names: Gregory C. Carrington, Robert Toor, John J. Bruder, N. Paul Soddy, James Henning, David A. Kirk

Now, let's talk about 'Dr' Greg Carrington. The title is fake, comes from a diploma mill:
www3.vistatech.net...

David Kirk, who leads operations in the US has been previously convicted of securities fraud:
www.sec.gov...

Robert Toor is a lawyer in British Columbia- how do people like this pass the bar?
www.ucfv.ca...

So, any more questions about the criminality behind this company?


reply posted on 17-7-2008 @ 01:52 AM by scam_hunter
There is so much debate on 3DH and if it is a scam or not. Well, let me close that for good. To start, look at this link and notice that it is a kid's science project:

www.hackaday.com...

Now, here are some plans for the device:
dsc.ijs.si...

You can buy this stuff in Russia, notice the dongle at the bottom that converts a regular video signal into two channels for 3D projectors:
3dstereo.ru...


Oh, and they have high-res 3d separators, and filters too! Here's a translated webpage:
- The separators cost $950
- The passive filters (like ours) cost $145-$185
- Much more advanced active filters for $440-$670

babelfish.yahoo.com... ate

And you can even buy this at an electronics market in Moscow!
babelfish.yahoo.com...< br />
Hocus pocus- is it real, or is it all a scam? You be the judge...
Pages: <<  1    2    3    4    5  >>    ^^TOP^^