It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Important new feature for U2U's in the Member Center

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on Feb, 18 2004 @ 07:07 AM
link   
For those who hoard their U2U's, only to realize they suddenly have too many, there is now a "Delete All" option for your In-Box and your Out-Box (but not your saved box). Just make sure you have saved all the messages you want to keep, the purge the cursed messages from your boxes.




posted on Feb, 18 2004 @ 07:28 AM
link   
That feature helped alot. I feel 150 pounds lighter.



posted on Feb, 18 2004 @ 02:00 PM
link   
How do you get back to your U2U/Upload/Store center, etc. once you delete everything?

My perpetual YOU HAVE 1 U2U link has disappeared?

If nothing else could someone u2u me so I have a link?




posted on Feb, 18 2004 @ 02:02 PM
link   

Originally posted by RANT How do you get back to your U2U/Upload/Store center, etc. once you delete everything?
Uh... to the right of "complain" in the board menu-bar is the link to the "MemberCenter".



new topics

top topics
 
0

log in

join