It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

ATS "Haunted"

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 03:16 PM
link   
Im new in ATs and recently i was coming home from a friends house after reading a couple posts and the entire way home I felt this presence i was wondering if anybody knows anything about this.

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 03:28 PM
link   
You might wanna look into the paranormal forums... They know quite a bit more. Poltergeits and ghosts arent really mythical creatures, since, well, they're dead I guess.. ^_^

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 03:29 PM
link   
Nobody told you? I don't remember if it's in the T&C or not.

The rumor is that ATS is haunted by members that suddenly quit posting and haven't been heard from by family or friends. Very strange circumstances for sure.

Next time you feel you are haunted turn around three times while repeating, "Sam I am not". That should take care of the problem.

Peace,
Dizziedame

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 03:30 PM
link   
The artist "Prince" called this "Spooky Electric".

So now you have a name for it.

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 03:49 PM
link   
reply to post by dizziedame

Hey, I gived that a try and nothin happind, I doesn't gets it. Did see a couple of them thar alien folk!

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 05:55 PM
link   

I would say its jsut a little dose of paranoia,

Sometimes when you start reading things that have a bit more depth than you are used to..It can make you ultra aware,

Like i once read alot about Spontanious combustion, for weeks after every time i had a slight dose of *wind* i kept thinking that was it! lol

So really i would suggest just staying away from them topics that freak you out a little, or just read them in the morning lol,

posted on Feb, 10 2008 @ 07:13 PM
link   
reply to post by asala