It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Problem with U2's

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:50 PM
link   
Mods, I saved a U2U, but it says I have removed it, but to where?

Could someone help me?

Thanks




posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:51 PM
link   
Click the saved tab.



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:52 PM
link   

Originally posted by Nerdling
Click the saved tab.


I'm not that stupid. I clicked it and there is nothing in there.



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:54 PM
link   
You sure you didnt delete it?



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:54 PM
link   

Originally posted by Nerdling
You sure you didnt delete it?


Absolutely possible.


Trust me.



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 08:57 PM
link   
When I delete something, no message shows up. But, when I save it I get a message.

I got the save message when I saved the original message.



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 09:01 PM
link   
Hmmm, interesting....
I just 'saved' 4 u2u's just to test the "save" and saved" features and found that indeed there is a problem with the "saved/save" feature/function.

Not good.
Use complain to make the staff aware of this please surfup.

I cannot fix nor have the ability to fix this temporary inconvenience. Apologies for any inconveniences caused or may cause.


regards
seekerof



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 09:07 PM
link   

Originally posted by Seekerof
I just 'saved' 4 u2u's just to test the "save" and saved" features and found that indeed there is a problem with the "saved/save" feature/function.


See, Nerdling. I wasn't dreaming.



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 09:39 PM
link   
No problem here. That's exactly how I saved all the U2U well-wishes for W.O.S. What do you see when you click on "saved"?



posted on Feb, 13 2004 @ 09:42 PM
link   


No problem here. That's exactly how I saved all the U2U well-wishes for W.O.S.
What do you see when you click on "saved"?


The first I time I saved and lost, nothing.

Second time, the U2 I saved.




top topics



 
0

log in

join