It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Can ghosts hurt you

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 11:25 AM
link   
When i mean hurt I mean physically. Not by hurling objects or anything like that but cud they cut you themselves? Has anyone gotton hurt by a ghost but not from falling/something being hurled at them etc. Is it common?

---------------------------------
Fixed spelling in title

[edit on 17/12/07 by masqua]

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 11:30 AM
link   
You want to know about ghost that can hurt?
I am no an expert but I can tell you about this movie called “Entity” which deals about what you are asking for.
The movie is supposed to have been made from a true so called ghost event.
Very frightening stuff if you ask me…the movie of course!

Kacou

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 11:55 AM
link   
What's a ghot?

Ghost are generally believed, at least by me, to be spirits of the departed who have unfinished tasks, or were killed before finishing them. I suppose it would depend upon just how angry they are...

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 12:00 PM
link   
reply to post by kacou

I'll probably check that movie out, sounds pretty interesting...

Ghosts aren't known to harm people though. They like to just stick around and spook you out apparently.

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 12:46 PM
link   
Lol sorry bout the title

posted on Dec, 17 2007 @ 01:06 PM
link   
reply to post by Kifyt

Ghosts/spirits have been known to make wounds appear on people ... but rest assured this is very rare.