It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ufo Cover-up within the community!!!

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 16 2007 @ 07:27 PM
link   

Google Video Link
Hi, I would like to denounce a Ufo related information cover-up within the Ufo "researchers" or "experts" community. I have been investigating a contact case down here in Brazil for the past 11 years. The highlight of this research was the September 2002 abduction of Mr. Oliveira. The abduction was witnessed by several people and have left us evidence that something odd and extraordinary had hapened there. Our Ufo Research Group tried to invite fellow brazilian investigators to join us and help analyse the case. None showed up. Then, the local Mufon Director started to discredit the case without any first hand knowledge of the case. I e-mailed Jeff Rense and sent him some photos of the scorched ceiling etc and he invited us to one of his shows. After we have done the show, the local Mufon Director (in Brazil) started a crusade to discredit the case sending false information all over the world about the Abduction. It was then that I received a phone call from Linda Moulton Howe, who was very puzzled about the whole situation. She decided to come down to Brazil and spent 12 days doing extensive research at the Corguinho farm. Linda took back to the United States, the "scorched" bed sheet, the disc shaped stones and had them analysed by US labs. The results corroborated the abduction for they could not be explained by scientists as you can see in the video. Linda was attacked by several "researchers" just for doing the correct research of the case and supporting it. Incredible!! Sometimes after Linda´s research I was contacted by Whitley Strieber who invited us to do a Dreamland show about the abduction, and guess what, all he did