It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Ron Paul straw poll

page: 1
1

log in

join
share:

posted on Dec, 1 2007 @ 12:02 PM
link   
www.youtube.com...
video evidence at the end of the video. Corruption is starting already




posted on Dec, 2 2007 @ 10:03 AM
link   
You should spice up that title.

Everyone be sure to check that profiles other related video.

I was there and seen it first hand. I knew that we had over 1/3 of the tickts secured so I wasn't as concerned when I heard and seen this happening. What I didn't realize was that an additional 1000 tickets were printed out after the initial 1200.

Heres some info:
Please contact the Florida Republican leadership and the news media. Do not tolerate this type of behavior from Tony DiMatteo. The Republican party needs serious some corrective therapy.


Florida Governor and Pinellas County REC Member Charlie Crist
Phone: 850 488-7146 email: charlie.crist@myflorida.com

Bay News 9
Liz Rosenblum - Political Producer
Phone 727 329-2400 email: liz.rosenblum@baynews9.com

St Pete Times
Adam Smith - Political Editor
Phone: 727 893-8111 ext 8241 email: adam@sptimes.com

Janet Zink - Political Reporter
Phone: 727 893-8111 ext 3401 email: jzink@sptimes.com

Tampa Tribune
William Arch - Political Correspondent
Phone: 813 259-8225 email: warch@tampatrib.com

Laura Fiorilli - Political Correspondent
Phone: 813 259-8225 email: lfiorilli@tampatrib.com

Krista Klaus - Political Correspondent
Phone: 813 259-8225 email: kklaus@tampatrib.com



new topics
 
1

log in

join