This topic is in the ATS Skunk Works discussion forum.  (rss)


Has Eleanor White, mind control victim, disappeared along with her well-known website?




Topic started on 25-11-2007 @ 11:37 PM by anotherbiggerdog


Has Eleanor White, mind control victim, disappeared along with her well-known website?




I just noticed that raven1.net
www.raven1.net...

is down. This was one of the best-known sites on mind control and gang-stalking.

You can see what it recently looked like at
web.archive.org...://www.raven1.net/

This is from September 27, 2006 ... the last version in the Internet Archive.
(visit the link for the full news article)



[edit on 25-11-2007 by anotherbiggerdog]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:37 PM by anotherbiggerdog


Disappearance of victims like this is the reason why I've been looking for help in foreign countries
www.geocities.com...

specifically CUBA


I suspect 90 percent or more of mind control victims are dead within 10 years of the onset of overt torture. I draw this conclusion from the fact that Victims of mind control abuse are usually dismissed as mentally ill, specifically "paranoid pschizophrenics". I've seen data that 90 percent or more of paranoid schizophrenics are dead within 10 years of the onset of symptoms.

I hope Eleanor is OK ... since she was a leader figure, it's actually quite likely she is really a CIA plant.

Please keep this in mind, and whenever you talk to a mind control victim in person, or online, mention the possibility of escaping to Cuba. At present time, Cuba is the only place that has been tried as a place of refuge for victims with potentially positive results.

====================

Here is the version in the Google cache at present (Nov 25, 2007)
link
Since it's still in the google cache, it must have disappeared recently. Maybe it will come back up?

if you give a damn, bump this thread once in awhile
thanks


(visit the link for the full news article)

********
Fixed Link


[edit on 26-11-2007 by Gemwolf]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:47 PM by anotherbiggerdog


CORRECTION TO MESSED UP LINKS ABOVE

The Site was
www.raven1.net...

You can see what the raven1 site used to look like at the internet archive
web.archive.org/web/20060927223449/www.raven1.net

The google cache
link

mod edit: shortened link

[edit on 2007/11/26 by Hellmutt]

Mod Edit: All Caps – Please Review This Link.


[edit on 26-11-2007 by Gemwolf]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:50 PM by executioner


Site's working fine for me.
Sorry for the one liner mods.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:52 PM by Jim_Kraken


Yes, also someone please retitle the post to "alleged mind control victim" unless you have irrefutable proof, which I am almost 99% sure you don't.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:53 PM by jarheadjock


For me personally it says that the Website is under Construction, and then it has ads liking to viruses :/

But i liked that website too, very informative.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-11-2007 @ 11:58 PM by Jim_Kraken


My guess is that Eleanor White failed to pay her webhost. Do we have any actual evidence that something sinister has happened here?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 12:25 AM by zerotime


I had no problems viewing the website. Unless this whole post was just to advertise the site.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 12:28 AM by Jim_Kraken


I don't know about you guys but all I'm coming up with is a cheesy placeholder website with no actual content. Nevertheless, there's still no evidence of foul play here.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 12:30 AM by jarheadjock


reply to post by Jim_Kraken



Yep same here, idk it just says under constuction for me. Unless it will be down for weeks at a time in the future, then its safe to say that its being attempted to be shut down, other than that, no cause for alarm



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 01:12 PM by executioner


The fault must be entirely on your end because as I said before there is nothing wrong with that site.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 01:35 PM by shadow watcher


The site is up and running.

I remember that site from years ago.
It had some real scary beliefs.
I would like to believe that this stuff never happens, but I fear it does more than we know.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-11-2007 @ 01:38 PM by Jim_Kraken


Yes, the website is back up. Looks like the work of a deranged individual to me.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 










Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:





































ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.121 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread