It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hmmmmmm................ Who I am.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 20 2007 @ 01:57 PM
link   
Hey everybody!

Been kind of a weird time in the life of lombozo. Had happy - no unbelievably wonderful things happen. Had devestating setbacks.

I am for the most part a humble man. I like to have fun. I enjoy fine restaurants, & I like dive bars, and am equally comfortable in both. I enjoy getting in the car and driving to no where in particular. Just seeing where I end up, and making new friends.

I like curling up with a good book on a rainy day.

I LOVE to write. (I'm a wannabe writer.)

I like to play guitar, but I'm not very good.

I LOVE to hang out with my son.

I like to cook.

I like to entertain people.

I like to volunteer at the local animal shelter.

I take great pride in taking care of my family, although it saddens me to say that I am starting a divorce proceeding.

I love sitting on an autumn day and smelling the cool crisp air.

I LOVE ATS.

I love the company of a lady. Holding her on my arm. The feel, smell, taste of a woman is something I treasure. Although I do have to say that I don't for a second think I know what makes a woman tick. Hmmm...........

I love life, and I like being me.

8 years cancer free, and I'm still kickin' and stuff.

I'm not a big Mall kind of guy. I like the mom and pop shops.

Sitting on top of a ski slope, with the air so crisp and cold it makes your lungs rejoice when you take in every precious breath. Getting ready to make your run, carving the virgin snow - Uhhhhhhh - I can't even describe. Ecstacy for me.

Sitting and watching my Eagles on a Sunday afternoon, with snacks and my son? Priceless.

Making up silly stories for everyone to read. I love it.