2012 on Trial! US Govt to silence Sitchin. ##UPDATE## Blog was a hoax...

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join

posted on Oct, 1 2007 @ 10:42 PM
link   
Alright, this has been going on for over a month now and I didn't see anything around here so:

POST BY Zecharia Sitchin's attorney:*

Hello. My name is Sam Wilson. I am a new attorney at Akin Gump Strauss Hauer
Feld LLP (hired two months ago). I am working as staff to a co-counsel in
the case. We were hired by Zecharia Sitchin to prepare his defense. A
federal grand jury in the Southern District of New York has charged him with
five counts of which I will explain:

1. Contempt of Court: He (Sitchin) is charged with violating a court order
to hand over documents to the government he is alleged to have used in one
of his books

2. False Statements: He is accused of making false statements before a grand
jury investigating Rob Solorion and others for fraud

3. Possesion of False Papers: He is charged with making false documents
meant to defraud the United States Government

4. Conveying False Information: The charge is saying that Sitchin conveyed
false information in his books, amounting to a hoax in violation of the US
Code.

5. Advocating Overthrow of US Government: His final charge is telling
(advocating) the violent overthrow of the government in a speech in 2005 and
more recently in January of this year

I am following this case because I heard during our confrence, that many
believe the US government is trying to stop the knowledge of 2012
conspiracies. While I do not personally support that ideal, I still believe
this trial should be known (As a working assistant to his lawyers, I am
immune to a part of the gag order and can reveal limited information). (...)

Well, NOW the US govt is demanding all is documents and findings about Nibiru, 2012, the reptilians, and a suppose-to-be plan to take over the govt by blowing up the White House (oh I can't it anymore)...

It´s all here for you to check it out