Anyone know why the MOD the US Military and China are trying to access my laptop?, page 2
Pages: <<  1    2    3    4  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 3 times


reply posted on 24-9-2007 @ 07:22 AM by KTK
reply to post by Redge777




whois on
61.233.88.42 This one is coming from Australia, unless that is just where the block is routed or something beyond me.
OrgName: Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
OrgID: APNIC
Address: PO Box 2131
City: Milton
StateProv: QLD
PostalCode: 4064
Country: AU

Ring them and ask

www.apnic.net...


[edit on 24-9-2007 by KTK]

[edit on 24-9-2007 by KTK]



reply posted on 24-9-2007 @ 02:25 PM by DJMessiah
reply to post by Hope_for_reason



At the time you're seeing the MOD show on your block list, what sites are you looking at, or what programs do you have open?



reply posted on 24-9-2007 @ 02:43 PM by Hope_for_reason
reply to post by DJMessiah



Well to be honest apart from P Guardian I only had the web running. To be honest I was looking at 2 sites this morning (both legal!) ATS and Google news.

Cheers

Paul
Pages: <<  1    2    3    4  >>    ^^TOP^^



Sno-Trains..A short History..(with short video)
  Posted 16 days ago with 16 member flags
Pictures: Civil War Sub H.L. Hunley Finally Revealed
  Posted 10 days ago with 5 member flags
Neuroscience the new face of warfare: experts
  Posted 6 days ago with 5 member flags
Congress Passes Bill That Opens US Skies To Unmanned Drones
  Posted 5 days ago with 4 member flags
The Latest in Terminator Tech
  Posted 4 days ago with 3 member flags
U.S. Navy to test 32 megajoule EM Railgun in the coming weeks
  Posted 3 days ago with 3 member flags