It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Knowledge of American peoples.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 31 2007 @ 01:24 PM
link   
Hello ATS peoples from all around the world.
Hopefully this is the right forum to speak about this.
I have been following these forum's about a year now. I am not from Usa and English is not my language but i try my best to write understandable English.
I have been thinking American peoples. They say lot and i admit many great thing's come from that intelligence, but common sense...
I found out these video's from Google. I link it, hopefully it work's because its my first try ever.

Now my question is.
If American peoples are so well educated and they know everything about how other countries should live. Why common peoples are like this?

Why peoples follow a one man word who seems to be just like common peoples without real knowledge and they actually vote for him for many year's?
Is this really a American peoples knowledge or is this just to show the worst?
I would like to hear other opinions and why peoples blindly believe in everything.
My word is that peoples should think before they act. Saying that for example Muslims follow their bible blindly but what is the difference to do as one man say? Aint it all actually the same thing?
I don't mean that American's are stupid and i don't want to make anyone angry. What i want is opinion about peoples and the difference between following a religion or leadership.
Is this video from a joke program or is it really about knowledge of peoples.
What is the difference between doing a suicide bombing and go to a war for another country, if the information is about one man opinion? And why American's don't fight against the government if it is clearly doing wrong decisions?