It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

heads up - live mars probe launch

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on Aug, 4 2007 @ 03:01 AM
link   
the bbc will have live coverage of the mars probe launch, which will look for past (and present) signs of life.

if all goes well, you can watch the coverage here at...

09.26 GMT
which is
10.26 BST / 05.26 EDT

if they can't launch then, the next attempt will be

10.02 GMT / 11.02 BST / 06.02 EDT




new topics
 
0

log in

join