It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Bad Crop Circles

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 21 2007 @ 11:12 AM
link   
I am not an expert on Crop Circles, and I think that some of them are man made. I have a couple of questions for you all about them.

1) I always see these extreme designs, and they seem to be getting more and more complex. Are there pictures of "bad" crop circles, that are obvious works of amateurs?

2) What would be the benefit of someone that is a hoaxer to spend so much time destroying a farmers field?

3) If E.T.'s are responsible for some of the circles, what is their message?

Thanks for your input!

posted on Jul, 21 2007 @ 11:51 AM
link   
Thats something I never thought about...bad crop circle
Those who are prove to be man made are very sketchy and simple

www.alrdesign.com...

tfmc.blogs.com...

I once saw a show on t.v. about some student a M.I.T. (i think) who were trying to replicate a cropcircle in one night and I was not really convince because it look awful and it was so small...even if they prepare for week

posted on Jul, 21 2007 @ 11:57 AM
link   

Originally posted by downtown436
I am not an expert on Crop Circles, and I think that some of them are man made.
I think all are man made because I have never seen any crop circle that would defy human capacities.

1) I always see these extreme designs, and they seem to be getting more and more complex. Are there pictures of "bad" crop circles, that are obvious works of amateurs?
If there are, they do not show on the sites that promote the idea that crop circles are not man made...

I have never seen a "bad" crop circle, but I have seen some very simple crop circles that even I could make.

2) What would be the benefit of someone that is a hoaxer to spend so much time destroying a farmers field?