It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

FOX News July 4th UFO coverage

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 4 2007 @ 09:42 AM
link   
This morning I was channel surfing and caught the tail end of an interview
with David Sereda who was touting his latest documentary "From Here To Andromeda".

Since I am a relative newbie to ATS, I seem to recall some highly skeptical posts about him, (i.e. just trying to make a buck by selling DVD's etc.) I must admit that he came off quite credible and sincere. I also found it interesting that the FOX commentators did not treat him like a "tin-foiled-hat-wearing" nut job. He purports to have some credible information in the new documentary from someone directly related to the Roswell incident. ( Although it might be a "friend of" someone)

Bottom line, as stated by numerous prior threads, there does seem to be more and more stories about UFO's and such.

Link to Documentary:

www.fromheretoandromeda.com...

Disclaimer: While I don't generally watch FOX News due to their extreme politcal bias, It is my opinion that they seem to appeal to the masses (read lowest common denominator of intelligence) and what better venue for dipping toe-in-the-water for disclosure from the MSM.

I am hastily putting on Flame Proof Suit.

Over and Out.....Kinda Kurious

posted on Jul, 4 2007 @ 09:45 AM
link   
Do keep us updated

Whilst im sure things will continue on as normal (always seems too, irrespective of anything out of the ordinary), something feels like its in the works as we speak, so i wouldn't be all too suprised if some minor disclosure related thing happened in the near future.

posted on Jul, 4 2007 @ 09:50 AM
link   
I really hate to say this, but...