It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Enthusiastic New Member

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 26 2007 @ 08:50 PM
link   
Greetings.

I am glad to have come upon this site, and I imagine that I will be using it greatly in the future. My name is Bryan, and I am a university student in California. I am currently studying Physics. I am a former member of the U.S. Army (Discharged under AR 635-200 Paragraph 15-3b). I speak English and German.

I find that I have many interests, sometimes far too many for my own good. …but I have a great interest in military affairs, politics, technology and strategy but even more so in science, specifically physics, both particle/nuclear and cosmological.

…not too sure what else to say… and somewhat unsure how many (don’t blame them) people read the “new member introductions.”

Basically, to sum me up: I’m “weird.” I’m the guy in the group who always wants to go exploring, always has five esoteric books open, or breaks out in random talks…. So basically a Physics major with severe ADHD.

Look forward to working more with the site.

[edit on 26/6/07 by pr0me7heu2]

posted on Jun, 26 2007 @ 08:56 PM
link   
welcome! you'll fit right in here. There's a slew of us here that could be labeled as a tad weird. Me for starters.

Kick off your shoes and come see the elephant.

posted on Jun, 26 2007 @ 09:06 PM
link   
darf ich fragen wieso du deutsch sprechen kannst bzw. wo du die sprache gelernt hast?

if you didn't understand that, no problem... was just a question about your language 'skills' in german hehe!

and ofc: welcome to ats! i'm also still 'new' here.

[edit on 26/6/07 by EBE154]

[edit on 26/6/07 by EBE154]

posted on Jun, 26 2007 @ 09:21 PM
link   
Welcome, pr0me7heu2!