It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Pool Players Beware!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 22 2007 @ 05:31 PM
link   
Everyone check out this video! He has to be one of the best pool players I've ever seen.................and he's only 7!!

I can't believe anyone could be this good at such a young age. I wonder, how many other gifted kids there are out there.

posted on Jun, 22 2007 @ 06:59 PM
link   
I started playing at age 4. I'm pretty good now days, but don't play as often as I'd like. That kids got skills.

posted on Jun, 22 2007 @ 08:42 PM
link   
I guess nobody else thinks this kid has great skill. I don't believe that! :shk:

Come on folks, tell me your opinion about this child, or even a story of another gifted kid!

posted on Jun, 22 2007 @ 08:51 PM
link   
I didn't get a chance to watch it until just now.

I am so jealous. I love to play pool, but I never in my wildest dreams approached his level of skill.

That young man has a very lucrative career ahead of him, on either the pro circuit or just hustling suckers.

Makes me wonder though, how many kids in the world have amazing talents like that but are never exposed to the thing that they'd be so good at and so we never learn what they could do?

Great vid, ST. Thanks for sharing.

Back to my headache now. :bnghd:

posted on Jun, 23 2007 @ 03:11 PM
link