AboveTopSecret.com Video and Media Portal.Books, posters, and more.T-shirts, mouse pads, cups, and bags.Member podcasts.Conspiracy theory wiki.Alternative news headlinesBelowTopSecret.com - off topic and general chit chat.AboveTopSecret.com - conspiracy theories and


 

 

This topic is in the ATS Freshman's Forum discussion forum.  (rss)


james casbolt - a hoax?




Topic started on 27-3-2007 @ 07:27 PM by silxtra


Hello there

This is my first post.

James Casbolt claims hes a former MI6 agent who worked in drug operations.
Some of his other claims seem so ridiculous, check his website- www.jamescasbolt.com, that i must assume hes a prankster who wants to make some money out of gullible people.

What do u guys think?



   copyright & usage 
Click here for more ATS Freshman's Forum topics
Hot Topics   |   Top Topics   |   This Week   |   Subscribe   |   Home


reply posted on 18-4-2007 @ 07:15 PM by Gridkeeper


Hi, I know James very well. James is used to being knocked, espescially by the NSA who have just ended a 3 month disinfo campaign against him. ( or so they claim to have ended it) But you ever know with them.

James worked for MI6, but he did not go to work every day dressed in a shirt and tie etc.. He was an MI6 sleeper. He was a third generation "agent of sorts". He would pick cocaine up from the IRA amongst others and sell it in London and Brighton. This was and is still done for the British government and involves HSBC and diamonds to clean the money. The money is used to fund Darpa / NSA facilities, and the rest, around the globe. I have shared many military and paranormal alien experiences with James and if he is a hoax then he must have a very large government wallet stashed in his pocket. The amount spent on helicopters and swooping spy planes would feed a small family for a lifetime.

The biggest knock against James was the Lord Marduk info which has now been removed, I will let James explain what happened there. There is much truth in this subject but the information released was all part of The NSA ACTION groups disinfo department.

James is also sent many intel pictures. Some are real, but there are many fakes as well and it is hard to work out which ones are which. James never says a picture is real unless he absolutely knows it is. If we are not sure if a picture is real then it goes up on the website in the hope that someone can come forward and confirm one way or another.

I am happy to answer any questions anyone has regarding James.

Also, the money thing, due to our circumstances James and I are unable to work, we have rent to pay and mouths to feed. We make about £100 pounds a week from the website and make up the rest down the car boot sale. We may have extremely strange lives with sometimes almost unimaginable life experiences but please believe me when I tell you it is far from luxurious.

all the best, GK.


P.S. This is important information:www.abovetopsecret.com...&flagit=278427

[edit on 18-4-2007 by Gridkeeper]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 19-4-2007 @ 01:15 AM by ImpliedChaos


From what I have seen on his website. Just udging his personal photos. It seems to be a hoax. He has pics of energy balls and waves which all IMO seem easily reproducable and not anything phenomanal. Just my opinion. What do you think of those pics?



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 19-4-2007 @ 07:26 AM by Gemwolf


May I suggest you ask a moderator to move this topic to a more relevant forum section like Skunk works or paranormal studies (for instance)? You'll get more responses and a better discussion than in the freshman's forum.



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 20-4-2007 @ 03:28 PM by Gridkeeper


Hi, thanks for the suggestion.


Regarding James's pictures. All the photos in James's personal section are real.

I took these pictures myself:

www.jamescasbolt.com...

www.jamescasbolt.com...


This is a picture of me at Chanctonbury Ring in the UK:

www.jamescasbolt.com...


Others which aren't in the personal section are there because we would like to know if they are real or not.

I have over three thousand of these pictures which I have taken myself.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-4-2007 @ 04:41 PM by Gridkeeper


For some reason I am unable to edit the above post.

The link above photo 8 should be this one; www.jamescasbolt.com...

[edit on 21-4-2007 by Gridkeeper]



   copyright & usage 





















































ATS Server: www3.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.018 seconds
Page processed in 0.143 seconds
6 total database queries (1)

(:)








The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.

This content community relies on user-generated content from our member contributors.
The opinions of our members are not those of site ownershipwho maintains
strict editorial agnosticism and simply provides a collaborative venue for free expression.






It looks like you're using some kind of software designed to block advertising while surfing our site.

We work very hard to provide an efficient Internet presence that services over 200,000 daily visits from people and automated web spiders. A large web site like this, that can handle that amount of traffic, is increasingly expensive to operate. Our only viable source of revenue (for now) are the ads displayed on each page.

If you enjoy our content, please enable our domain in your ad-blocking package.

more information       contact us

[hide this message]