Originally posted by m0rbid
Originally posted by Nerdling
Well NC, you have no legal proof that its a carbon copy just because he has set it out the same as ATS.
It is just so obvious I don't know why you're denying it.
The forum are setted up with the same names, and in the same order.
That's a blatant copie, and it's disgusting to rip the work of peoples like that. I hope serious action is taken.
As for my self... I already started registering mike@darkgovernment.com and n2ucm@verizon.net to a lot of p0rn mail list & other mail lists to be
sure the #ers receives lots of spam, if he doesn't already.
And I'm doing a bit of research about their server right now...
m0rbid, it seems everything i've been saying behind your back is true.
Legal action cannot be taken for several reasons, ATS in its self breaks a ton of copyright laws every day through member posts of various things, yes
i know about the disclaimer but that won't hold up when sites decide to prosecute.
Talk to the person before you start threatening him, perhaps he wuvs you sooooo much that he decided to honour his little heroes.