Someone stole our website!!!!, page 1
Pages: <<  1    2    3  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times
Topic started on 21-12-2003 @ 06:42 PM by Netchicken
Someone let us know through the complaint system here (thanks anon person ) that someone has sitecopied our website and message board and were setting it up as their own!!!!!

It sucks!!!!

Here is the site...
www.darkgovernment.com...

and here
www.darkgovernment.com...

What shall we do, will the people roar?


Michael Goldsmith (DARKGOVERNMENT-COM-DOM)
1 augusta rd
whiting, NJ 08759
USA

n2ucm@verizon.net

[Edited on 21-12-2003 by Netchicken]



edit to remove *** from the thread title.

[Edited on 21-12-2003 by SkepticOverlord]


reply posted on 21-12-2003 @ 06:50 PM by asala
Wow thats a real copy alright!!!

That guys got some front using all that!!!!!



reply posted on 21-12-2003 @ 07:01 PM by xaos
Check out his main page: www.darkgovernment.com...

There must be something in the info sections that you can get this guy for with copyright infringement... He took the entire thing from ATS, the only words changed are in the title.

XAOS


reply posted on 21-12-2003 @ 07:06 PM by darklanser
Registrant:
Michael Goldsmith (DARKGOVERNMENT-COM-DOM)
1 augusta rd
whiting, NJ 08759
USA
732-581-2473
n2ucm@verizon.net

Domain Name: DARKGOVERNMENT.COM

Administrative Contact:
Michael Goldsmith n2ucm@verizon.net
1 augusta rd
whiting, NJ 08759
USA
732-581-2473

Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Technical Support LowestHosting.com support-p@Lowesthosting.com
2373 NW 185th Avenue #199
Hillsboro, OR 97124
US
support-p@LowestHosting.com
Fax- 503-210-0379

Record last updated on 26-Nov-2003.
Record expires on 26-Nov-2004.
Record created on 26-Nov-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:

Name Server: NS1.LowestHosting.com
Name Server: NS2.LowestHosting.com

_________________________________________

Sick 'em ATS.


[Edited on 12-21-2003 by darklanser]
Pages: <<  1    2    3  >>    ^^TOP^^