It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

9/11 Conspiracy | The Newbie Thread

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 12 2007 @ 02:02 AM
link   
Ok guys - I am a newbie to the world of the 9/11 Conspiracy Theories... I have known of the existence, and some of the pieces of the theories, but have never really delved into it, until now.

There are likely many more 9/11 Newbies like me that are just now coming onto the scene, and are simply overwhelmed by the amount of speculation, research, and theory already in place on this topic. My intent is for this thread to become a launch pad of sorts for newbies, like me, that do not know where to begin.

To The Experts:
I realize that there is a TON of heated debate and disagreement over many points of this topic - PLEASE do not start bickering here. This thread should not contain arguments, rebuttals, or flaming of any kind. Simply state YOUR overall synopsis, and leave it at that. Newbies will likely have things to ask, and I encourage each of you to answer with your own opinions. Keep in mind that this forum is on strict TAC enforcement - please do not bring unpleasantries upon yourself.

To The Newbies:
Please feel free to ask the experts about anything that you wish to know more about. This thread exists for you. However, when posting questions, please use your best judgement to avoid starting a debate or flaming match between the "experts." All questions posed should be specific, and to the point, so that they can be easily and quickly answered by our "experts" without further need for discussion. If you become interested in a topic, and wish to discuss, then leave the newbie nest and visit one of the threads on that topic.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::