It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Help ATS via PayPal:
learn more

APTN To Broadcast Giant Yukon UFO Documentary - Today Jan 24!

page: 1

log in


posted on Jan, 24 2007 @ 07:00 PM

APTN To Broadcast Giant Yukon UFO Documentary

APTN - Aboriginal Peoples Television Network - will broadcast a one hour documentary, It Came From Heaven, focussed on the 'Giant UFO in the Yukon Territory' incident from December, 1996. The documentary is produced by Gloria Adamson and will be featured on the regularly scheduled program, NEDAA - Eye On Yukon.
The incident is still not well known outside of the Yukon, but was certainly talked about in the many small communities which had witnesses to this remarkable event. Investigator Martin Jasek of UFO*BC used triangulation from witness testimony to determine the craft to be 0.75 to 1 mile in diameter - truly gigantic proportions.

APTN is only available in Canada.

It Came From Heaven to be broadcast Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2007 on APTN, program NEDAA - Eye On Yukon

check your local listings for APTN cable channel information

Broadcast times Southern Canada Markets - timezone and time

PT - 6:00 PM
MT - 7:00 PM
CT - 8:00 PM
ET - 9:00 PM
AT - 10:00 PM
NT - 10:30 PM

Broadcast times Northern Canada Markets - timezone and time

PT - 6:30 PM
MT - 7:30 PM
CT - 8:30 PM
ET - 9:30 PM
AT - 10:30 PM
NT - 11:00 PM

People who are interested in more information about the event can visit the Yukon UFO Research site pages on this event hosted on the UFO*BC website at:

UFO*BC also sells a 43 page special report written by investigator, Martin Jasek containing witness testimonies, maps, site photographs and graphics for $12 Canadian ($12 US for shipment to US).

[edit on 24/1/07 by masqua]

posted on Jan, 24 2007 @ 10:25 PM
Already a review:

new topics

log in