It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What's new? (a challenge)

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:
Cug

posted on Jan, 24 2007 @ 02:55 AM
link   
What's new pussycat? Woah, Woah err.. sorry I was channeling my inner Tom Jones.

Anyway what I wanted to know is anyone here on ATS actually doing any research on secret societies? I have been posting here for about 2 1/2 years so far and truthfully I don't think I have seen one lick of original research. Pretty much every thing posted in this forum can be traced back to a small handfull of people whose claims are repeated over and over and over and over again. While the same thing does happen in other forums there is also more real research done by the members of this forum. Probably one of the better examples was the whole Project Serpo deal.

So with that in mind I'd like to issue a challenge to those who think something sinister is going on with secret societies.

1. Investigate a Secret Society other than the masons and see what they might be up to.

2. If you must focus on the Masons expand on one of the common conspiracies (or a brand new one) by using some original research.

Do a good job on your research and be able to back it up, now I'm not talking about a criminal case level of evidence, but something better than so and so said so.

Any takers?

posted on Jan, 24 2007 @ 08:15 AM
link   

Originally posted by Cug
So with that in mind I'd like to issue a challenge to those who think something sinister is going on with secret societies.