It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Boxing: Latest Kostya Tszyu news

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on Jul, 6 2004 @ 05:55 PM
link   


By Kostya Tszyu: Over the last few days there has been speculation in some boxing media as to where my rematch with Sharmba Mitchell in November will be held. The event promoter Millennium Events is still working through the options for the venue. At this time we do not know where the event is, but once we have further information I will let the Tszyu Crew know.

This Tuesday night 6th July 2004 at 5.00pm Sydney time we will have IBF No.1 flyweight contender Vic Darchinyan as our guest for a live chat in the Forum at www.kostyatszyu.com. Vic will face the great undefeated IBF champion Irene Pacheco on August 7 in the USA and you will have the chance to ask him how his preparations are going for the toughest fight of his career. The local times around the world for those not in Sydney are Auckland - 7.00pm, Adelaide - 4.30pm, Perth - 3.00pm, Moscow - 11.00am, London - 8.00am, New York - 3.00am and Los Angeles - midnight (5th July).


CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY




new topics
 
0

log in

join