It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


WWE: John Cena's Album Leaked Early on Internet

page: 1

log in


posted on May, 8 2005 @ 09:25 AM
John Cena's Album has somehow been leaked. The official release date was set for May 10th. The following is the tracklisting for his new CD.

Artist: John Cena and Tha Trademarc
Album: You Can't See Me

1. The Time is Now
2. Dont F*** with Us
3. Flow East (Feat Bumpy Knuckles)
4. Right Now
5. Make it Loud
6. Just Another Day
7. Summer Flings
8. Keep Frontin' (Feat Bumpy Knuckles)
9. We Didnt want you to know
10. Bad Bad Man (Feat Bumpy Knuckles)
11. Running Game
12. Beantown (Feat Esoteric)
13. This is How we Roll
14. What Now
15. Know The Rep
16. Chain Gang is The Click
17. If It All Ended Tomorrow


posted on May, 8 2005 @ 10:17 AM
i never knew he was a proper rapper.

i had heard fim do loads of little ones on the tv when he wrestles and thought he was quite funny somtimes, but i thought it was all for show. i wonder if he writes all the little ones on the wrestling?

posted on May, 9 2005 @ 10:12 AM
I'll download it, not going to line anyone's pockets with this one.

posted on May, 9 2005 @ 04:13 PM
Don't think i will be making a purchase.

top topics

log in