It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A theory I have on authentic crop circles

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 25 2006 @ 05:28 PM
link   
Well I am no expert on UFO's or crop circles but I have researched the topic alot in my years alive and have formed a interesting theory on why aliens or trans/hyper-dimensional beings would create them. To assume that the aliens are evolved from beyond 3-dimensional space its almost impossible for us currently to precieve how that is done and if they can interpret our dimension then crop circles could be forms of their geometry and mathematics in coded form hoping we will understand. Maby most of the patterns seen in authentic crop circles are representations of shapes in multi-dimensional space put here to teach us a new version of geometry beyond 3 dimensions?

There is also alot of UFO evidence that goes against my theory to but it still is possible especialy if the aliens are multi-dimensional. This would also logicly imply they have peaceful intentions if their purpose is to teach us but alot of people think they are dangerous to mankind and a threat so if thats true then my theory is untrue but I think we would be dead long ago if they wanted it so.

posted on Oct, 27 2006 @ 10:14 AM
link   
Interesting Slick... but...

We have the mathematics for higher dimensional space. Physcists can derive the mathematical equations... and in fact they currently speculate we could be part of an 11-dimensional reality. The problem is that it's difficult to empirically test it.

posted on Oct, 27 2006 @ 11:09 AM
link