It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Cool video if its real!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 17 2006 @ 07:27 AM
link   
Found this video linked from another site very interesting video if its real which in my opinion it seems to be!

On youtube which I know some people have there doubts about but give it a look and let me know what you think!

www.youtube.com...

posted on Sep, 17 2006 @ 09:00 AM
link   
Very nice find, but it looks to me like it's just what it says it is....though I'm no expert.

Thanks for the kewl link

posted on Sep, 17 2006 @ 10:47 AM
link   
Im actually going to say fake on this one.

1) Where is the sound, and why does the sound only come in when some one decides to say that they have seen a ufo or some thing?

2) Why does the camera man not find a place to lean on and steady the camera? and why does he not appear to track the bright objects as they float up and out of his view? As i have said before, sod the scenery film the UFO!!

3) The storm is bright, but the objects are many many times brighter, but as one of those objects enters a thin cloud bank, it doesn't illuminate it at all -not even a little bit.

Sorry, nice storm footage with the lightning and all, but all the above to me seem to point to a good fake.

posted on Sep, 17 2006 @ 10:58 AM
link   
Apparently, if you read the comments underneath the video the guy explains that he edited the sound from the video himself, because it was just him going on about nothing true or not I don't know!

I think its very strange that the big storm cloud doesn't move is that typical in the US? its not something I have ever noticed here in the UK.

I think he also says he wasn't originally filming the lights but the storm cloud as it was something he hadn't seen before!