It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Strange Light In The Sky

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 6 2006 @ 03:32 PM
link   
Hey Guys,

I have checked out the site from time to time and finally have a reason to post today.

I realize alot of lights or things in the sky that we can't explain are mistaken for UFO's.....so who knows what I saw yesterday....(I'll post an image later)

I am a wedding photographer and yesterday I was shooting a wedding...when one of my daughters who happened to be with me today siad...."What is that up in the sky" ...so I looked up...and saw this bright shining light....ball shaped I would guess...it was very high....So my daughters say...wow look at that balloon dad....(not a hot air balloon...but they are thinking a normal balloon)

So I keep looking at it...and I am thinking what is that....My daughters quickly label it a balloon......and I say..."that isnt a balloon"....my daughters say Yes it is...see dad the string..... So I keep looking at this thing..and it seemed that a couple times the sun must have hit something right that it almost appears that a huge string is seen waving or coming from this shining ball (Balloon) or whatever....so i second guess myself and think well maybe it is a balloon. But after looking at it for a longer period...and looking at the cloud closw by and the height of the object...there is no way in hell that it was a balloon. Here is why I think so.