***ATTENTION*** DO NOT PARTICIPATE in the "REVISED" Thefinalanswertoeverything.com FAKE game, page 1
Pages: <<  1    2  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times


reply posted on 3-8-2006 @ 09:04 PM by Springer
Originally posted by redmage
Just to clarify, is this a change to the origional site or, is this a copycat site with a very similar url?

I noticed the
other thread called it "answertoeverything.com" where this one adds "thefinal" to the url.

[edit on 8/3/06 by redmage]


That error was made by me typing while extremely angry that someone would do this. Obviously it's a tweak to the original domain that has sought to "phish" our Membership with by stealing and cheating...

The corrected domain name is now represented in the BB&Q thread as well.

Springer...

[edit on 8-3-2006 by Springer]
Pages: <<  1    2  >>    ^^TOP^^




Newest topics getting replies, in real-time:

Anonymous hacks CIA
  Breaking Alternative News, Posted 15 hours ago, 110 replies
Free Psychic Readings
  General Chit Chat, Posted 11 hours ago, 96 replies
Hollow Earth Theory New Evidence.
  General Conspiracies, Posted 9 hours ago, 62 replies
Free will
  Philosophy and Metaphysics, Posted 13 hours ago, 50 replies