HOME
TOP TOPICS
+
NEW TOPICS
+
ABOUT
+
GET ATS
FORUMS
RECENT POSTS
CREATE ATS ACCOUNT
SEARCH
LOG IN
no really...is this a scam,
page 1
go
Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread
0
times
Topic started on
1-8-2006
@ 06:01 PM by
DalairTheGreat
www.shooterssupplyny.com...
according to that site u can get a free bb gun. but you have to by like slingshot ammo otherwise it wont say give any shipping.
im pretty sure this is a website mess up. but....
[edit on 1-8-2006 by DalairTheGreat]
reply posted on 1-8-2006 @ 11:37 PM by
DalairTheGreat
but serious. this looks like a scam
Pages:
^^TOP^^
Do you like LOTR? A fan of Tolkien?
Posted 17 days ago with
7
member flags
List your favorite scary places here
Posted 4 days ago with
3
member flags
One for the fans of badass characters
Posted 13 days ago with
2
member flags
Man figures out a way for dogs to talk! (humor.) Caution, if you follow the series, Kitty uses foul
Posted 14 days ago with
1
member flags
Destiny Lights Up on \'Toddlers & Tiaras\'
Posted 11 days ago with
1
member flags
[close]