AboveTopSecret.com Video and Media Portal.Books, posters, and more.T-shirts, mouse pads, cups, and bags.Member podcasts.Conspiracy theory wiki.Alternative news headlinesBelowTopSecret.com - off topic and general chit chat.AboveTopSecret.com - conspiracy theories and


 

 

This topic is in the Board Business & Questions discussion forum.  (rss)


ATS Logo Upside down????


<<  1    2  >>

Topic started on 5-7-2006 @ 08:06 AM by shots


Whats up with the logo being changed to upside down? Are we having a drama Alert or just checking to see who catches it first????



   copyright & usage 
Click here for more Board Business & Questions topics
Hot Topics   |   Top Topics   |   This Week   |   Subscribe   |   Home


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:09 AM by Dave Rabbit


I think it is like flying the flag upside down.... means HELP!

Dave



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:12 AM by Communication_Burger


Originally posted by Dave Rabbit
I think it is like flying the flag upside down.... means HELP!



Hehe. If that's the case, I wonder what they need help from?



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:12 AM by watch_the_rocks


Where? Am I missing something?

Or is it just so blatantly obvious that of course I have to miss it


Oh no, found it. Just have to refresh the page. Yeah, what is going on?

[edit on 5/7/2006 by watch_the_rocks]



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:17 AM by VType


Uh oh. I hope I dont get viruses from this. Seems like someone hacked the site to me. Oh No its Dubya letting us know weve been identified.Hahaha. Just kidding I hope.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:19 AM by Communication_Burger


It looks hacked to me, but I guess there could be reasons why Skeptic Overlord would hang the banner up side down.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:21 AM by uplander


I think it is a message from the reptilians telling me that they know who I am.........

just kidding - hacked



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:23 AM by Kellter


Well the Drama meter is at Blue on the bottom of the main page so I doubt it has to do with board drama. It seems political division is rearing it's ugly head a little more than usual which may be a reason. Although, could also have to do with the tension NK is causing.

I'm sure if it's serious SO will keep us posted.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:31 AM by CelticMist


It looks ominous in a way, almost like a flag at half mast...
Hope all is well in our little house on the web.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:39 AM by watch_the_rocks


Cmon, someone tell us what's going on! I notice SO's on right now . . .

I dunno about hackers. It's probably a conspiracy regarding the packaging of cow and goat and eel milk, and how various U.S. govt. agencies are in on the whole scam, after they got used to lying to the public while going on about how bad Bird Flu was, and now while sending an example of one of their contaminated products in the mail it somehow altered the ATS logo.

No one else finds that obvious?



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:44 AM by dacruz


Maybe because Germany is eliminated from the Italian National Team...FIFA World Cup 2006 (soccer)

Thanks for the depth of feeling!



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:50 AM by Communication_Burger


There is now a weird photoshopped picture on the 4 pictured links toward the top of the page.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 08:53 AM by Dave Rabbit


Actually... it is probably a result of THE BOSS being overly tired making all the improvements and changes to the Home Page and website. I wish I had a dollar for every EDIT I had to make AFTER THE FACT. Sheesh!

Dave

[edit on 7/5/2006 by Dave Rabbit]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:05 AM by dacruz


hey did you noticed the new, smaller design on the ATS forum main page? (RSS direct link too..) Forum Mainpage...Maybe its the "in progress" symbol (ATS-Logo) ...everything is in a jumble right now...

[edit on 5-7-2006 by dacruz]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:07 AM by Janus


Admin like to do this from time to time, they will tell us why .......... when they are ready

[edit on 5-7-2006 by Janus]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:08 AM by VType


Wow some crazy morphed photos showing up as well. Im thinking hacked and not a good thing either. Im worried and taking extra precautions right now.



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:08 AM by Sauron


My money would be on a new game, or has the ATS government been held hostage and is under duress, na like I said my money would be a game .



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:09 AM by Communication_Burger


Originally posted by Dave Rabbit
Actually... it is probably a result of THE BOSS being overly tired making all the improvements and changes to the Home Page and website. I wish I had a dollar for every EDIT I had to make AFTER THE FACT. Sheesh!



No, no, I don't think that is the case here, Dave Rabbit.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:12 AM by watch_the_rocks


Umm, is anyone else seeing the freaky black and white image with no link attached?






What's weird is that it's hosted on the ATS site.

[edit on 5/7/2006 by watch_the_rocks]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-7-2006 @ 09:13 AM by VType


adserver.abovetopsecret.com...

Here is the weird pic. Strange.



   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2  >>





























































ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.003 seconds
Page processed in 0.065 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.