It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ufo On Military Camera

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 03:44 PM
link   
I got this vid on P2P and i uploaded it on Putfile i dont know any backround on it but the discription was its on a military camera , if you listen carfuly you can hear people talking

media.putfile.com...

What do you think?

[edit on 25-6-2006 by Marto_Bagg]

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 03:52 PM
link   
that vid looks a lil fake to me... just the way its moving around the screen.. something seems wrong to me.. im no vid expert tho

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 04:04 PM
link   
If I remember correctly it was supposedly taken at Area 51, and was discussed a bit ago here...

Here is the full video...

www.unexplainable.net...

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 04:04 PM
link   
More Mexican balloon clusters...or that's what it appears to be....

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 05:30 PM
link   

Originally posted by Gen Handgrenade
that vid looks a lil fake to me... just the way its moving around the screen.. something seems wrong to me.. im no vid expert tho

What is your basis for comparison? Have you seen an alien craft in flight with which you can contrast the object in the vid?

How can we say that something which no one actually even knows exists looks a little fake when it moves?

posted on Jun, 25 2006 @ 06:09 PM
link   
I'm not sure if the object is actually moving at all, to me it looks like the camera is doing all the moving, could be wrong though.
was this taken by military personel? i'd be surprised it got into public domain if so.