It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Missing time experience today!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 3 2006 @ 01:58 AM
link   
I had seen some strange lights in the night sky (possible iridium flare) and some odd metalic objects in the sky (which I believe was merely an aircraft without it's contrail visible) I thought; hey I had some interesting sights this year!

Well, it's just got a whole lot more interesting, I didn't see anything today, but I most definitly experienced something...odd...

I work as a Stockman at Wal-Mart, I had to help a lady with carrying out her groceries and helping her load them in the car (she said she couldn't lift or something), she started a conversation with me, I thought: she is just hitting on me (happens quite frequently at work), then she asked me if I was religious, and I responded that I was raised Atheist and am Agnostic (even though I have a facination with Satan I didn't mention it to not freak her out), she asked me if I wanted to do a prayer, and I was like sure whatever, after that she asked me if she could put her hand on my head and I humored her once again and she said some prayer again. (something about the broken hearted or what not), I believe this was due to me telling her that my wife had MS and was depressed she couldn't do things she wanted to do, she claimed that 'god' or 'jesus' could fix that and she had to reassure me that God, Jesus and Hell were real.