It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Lost u2u's

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on May, 10 2006 @ 07:01 AM
link   
Just looked at my inbox, still says I have 98 u2u's, but theres only a few there


Some of them are important


How can I get them back?




posted on May, 10 2006 @ 07:18 AM
link   
I'm not sure but it says, "You have 100 total U2Us" even though I have one (I deleted them all).



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 07:34 AM
link   
once U2u's have been deleted they are gone forever.

In the future i would suggest saving them, i know what it is like to lose your U2U's



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 08:07 AM
link   
Once a U2U has been deleted, it is gone forever. We can't retrieve it.

The U2U count also includes U2U's in the Outbox as well as Saved, although I'm sure you are aware of that already.



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 08:08 AM
link   
But I haven't deleted them :| They were there the other day!

ETA: It now says I have 105 u2u's (after the ones i recieved this morning) but yet i only have a few there


[edit on 10/5/06 by crookedblue]



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 09:51 AM
link   
I believe the inbox is only showing you the last 25 newest u2u's. However, you have not lost the u2u's in your inbox. You must either save or delete some of your u2u's from your inbox to see loder ones. Remember, u2u's that you delete are gone forever, u2u's that you save will be saved forever in your saved box.



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 10:04 AM
link   
oooo thankoo WOS! I have saved them all now


Its not going to do the same thing in my saved box is it



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 10:13 AM
link   
OH YEAH!

I must have dosed off during that meeting as it came back to me as soon as WOS said it.... Bad Simon



posted on May, 10 2006 @ 10:18 AM
link   

Originally posted by crookedblue

Its not going to do the same thing in my saved box is it


No, u2u's in your saved box are saved for good. However, they do count against your total allowed u2u limit, so keep in mind that you may need to buy extra u2u room.



new topics

top topics



 
0

log in

join