It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Serpo Web Trace

page: 1

log in


posted on Feb, 7 2006 @ 06:50 AM
uh... where should i start? yeah, right!
Someone suggested tracing and the mysterious thirty3. Well, ive done partially of it. And, I am not a cracker. no flames please.
I have traced and came up 2 anomaly.
First, was last updated february 8 right? Ive done a whois and this is the partial result:

Domain ID
Domain Name:SERPO.ORG
Created On:18-Nov-2005 09:10:21 UTC
Last Updated On:18-Jan-2006 04:21:59 UTC
Expiration Date:18-Nov-2007 09:10:21 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd. dba Internet Names Worldwide (R52-LROR)
Registrant ID:C113229261100079
Registrant Name:4: Property Partners
Registrant Organization:4: Property Partners
Registrant Street1:Unit 24, Evans Easy Space
Registrant Street2
itreavie Business Park, 15 Pitreavie Court
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City
Registrant State/Province:Fife
Registrant Postal Code:KY11 8UU
Registrant Country:GB
Registrant Phone:+44.8701208888
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:

Notice that it was last updated Jan.18. A little inconsistency?
Secondly, go to And then view the source.
The contact form is then delivered to Then an error will occur, then slightly below the page is a CGI central link. Clicking it will make you go to and an authorization must be made to access it. Any ideas? going to, you will see that it is a site made by a web designer, and he/she made links for sites that he/she made and didnt linked ???! suspicious enough?

Then why is the link named CGI central?

Ill post again for more in depth tracing... And can somebody trace the ip of thirty3? Can the 3 Amigos give it? thanks. sorry for the format, im in a hurry....

posted on Feb, 7 2006 @ 07:23 AM
I could be wrong but it would seem that you could be messing up by putting that stuff up here. You might want to scan over the agreement for whois.

Just my .02


log in