It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

TNEs, Red Dots

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jan, 15 2006 @ 03:17 PM
link   
Hello all! I apologize in advance if I offend anyone or goof up in any way while posting this. I'm brand new to this site (first post!) but I just have a few questions I'd really love to get answered.

I'm a college student in Oklahoma, but I'm from Kansas. While home for the Winter break, my parents and I had a few discussions about some secret societies at their alma matter. (Kansas State.) At first I thought they' just knew a little bit, but after a while I started to suspect that perhaps they were actually a part of these at one point. My dad has all but admitted that he was a part of the TNEs. Of course, he didn't really say it, but the situation in which he alluded all but confirms my suspicions.

I don't really care if they were, in fact I think it's kind of cool. I'm just really curious about this whole thing now. I'd like to know more about the TNEs and the Red Dots, if anyone has any information. I've always kind of dreamed about being a part of something like this, and now that I've begun to suspect that someone in my family, if not a lot of family members, were a part of a secret society, I'm even more curious.

Please give me any links or information you may have. I tried a few web searches but I didn't get very many helpful results.

Thanks guys!

posted on Jan, 15 2006 @ 06:08 PM
link   
I can't find anything on this. Do you know what TNE stands for??

Why not just ask your parents about these groups, can you provide some information you heard them talking about?

-- Boat

posted on Jan, 15 2006 @ 06:46 PM
link