i don't think it's legal to post whois info willnilly. I found this on the legal info:
"9.2 Trademarks.
"www.aboveetopsecret.com" and the "www.aboveetopsecret.com" logo are trademarks and service marks of the owners of the Site ("the Marks"). Any
unauthorized use of the Marks is strictly prohibited.
Any product, service, or trade name other than those owned by the owners of the Site that identify a third party as the source thereof may, even if
not so indicated, may be the service mark or trademark of that respective entity or individual.
9.3 Claims of Copyright Infringement by third parties
The owners and operators of the Site support the Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") and encourages users to contact us via our agent at the
address below, with any claims of alleged copyright infringement by Third Party Websites:
Justin Russom
Corporate Counsel
Level 23, 12 Creek Street
Brisbane 4000, Australia
Fax: (61) 7 3007 0075
Phone: (61) 7 3007 0012
Email: j.russom@au.darkbluesea.com
Please include "DMCA" in the subject line if sending us notice by email. "
abovetopsecret and aboveetopsecret both are not trademarks in the us trademark database.
[Edited on 26-9-2003 by ktprktpr]



