It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ghosthunters - What is the creepiest place you have ever investigated?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 15 2005 @ 06:58 PM
link   
I have been conducting ghost investigations for over 8 years. I have investigated haunted locations in Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Kansas, Maryland, Kentucky, and Ontario Canada. I have researched famous places such as:

Ohio State Reformatory - Mansfield, OH
The Sallie House - Atchison, KS
Gettysburg
The Moonville Tunnel - Zaleski, OH
Bachelors Grove Cemetery - Midolothian, IL
Resurrection Cemetery - Justice, IL

Just to name a few. But the creepiest places I have been to are....

Fudge Road Bridge - Gratis, OH
Rural Hills Cemetery - Northville, MI
The Junction - Allegan, MI
Texas Road - Amherstburg, Ontario
Morrow Road - Algonac, MI
Train Wreck Site - Algonac, MI

Just to name a few.

There are a few I left off because they have been torn down....

Savage House - Van Buren Twp, MI
Ypsilanti State Mental Hospital - Milan, MI
Hathaway House - New Baltimore, MI
Johnson Products aka Hose Factory - Salem Twp, MI

What are yours?

posted on Sep, 15 2005 @ 10:03 PM
link   
I like to camp in areas that were indian settlements.--Areas where high concentration of artifacts have been found....Some places along the Hudson River in NY, to the desert, canyonlands, to modern indian reservations.