It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What do you think of China?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 28 2005 @ 07:19 AM
link   
What do you think of China?
I'm a student from China and now still in China.I like American and hollywood movies very much,but I would prefer to stay in china.Maybe It is chinese culture that makes us(chinese) so.Chinese who live in abroad must go back to china during their life time,which is accepted by all chinese.When I was 12 ,many people from taiwan island went back to our small village(a very small village in jiangxi province.have you ever heard jiangxi?) just wanted to see the houses where their grandparents ever stayed.So,you must know chinese culture is powerful.
So sorry for my poor English,Thanks for you reading.
Now you can give your opinion.~_~

posted on Aug, 28 2005 @ 09:15 AM
link   
As confident as I am that this will be moved from this forum, I shall not discuss the implications of China in terms of the NWO but shall, rather, answer your question.

uouo21, I am not American, I am Australian, so my take on China may differ from those of our American cousins. China is Australia's neighbour and close trading partner and most Australians are happy with the relationship between our two countries.