Help ATS with a contribution via PayPal:
learn more

I've come in his name.

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join

posted on Aug, 17 2005 @ 10:44 PM
link   
Though I am new to the faith and do not know all there is to know, I know what God has taught me so far. He sent me to this site without a doubt. It is covered in sin. It is filled with people looking for answers in the wrong place-and worse, people who think they know the answers and are so off. As a lot of you are now, you will never be certain of what you believe. But because faith can move mountains, God will help you through me. I say in all humbleness that my faith, though young is strong. I will pray for those lost souls of this site. I care about all of you. Because I care so much, I want you to stop spreading lies about God and Christianity. It displeases God of whom I love. Not only this, but for your sin you will be punished. I don't want that to happen. I am no master debator, but...

I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me. ~Philippians 4:13

posted on Aug, 17 2005 @ 10:46 PM
link   
Arent WE special!!!
'
'
Forgive me if i'm out of line here, but i think the full or mostly full moon is getting to me tonight

errr, welcome!

[edit on 17-8-2005 by dgtempe]

posted on Aug, 17 2005 @ 10:54 PM
link   
Welcome ServantofGod...
May your time at ATS be fruitful and may the flock hearken to your call.

I'm a Deist, btw...I don't know how you feel about that but, somehow I feel an answer is forthcoming soon enough.

Seriously, though...this place is great, sinners and all.

enjoy

posted on Aug, 17 2005 @ 10:55 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS Servantofgod! Hopefully you will enjoy your stay and post often! I'm not religious, so I'm not sure how well we'd get along, but ATS is full of people that can't wait to meet you.

posted on Aug, 17 2005 @ 10:58 PM
link   
I`m going to hell because I dont believe the way you do?? I am a bad person, even though I have helped so many in my life. I am caring, Loving,