Originally posted by Questioneverything
This is an official Illuminati website, make no bones about it
Why in the world is it an official website? Why would the illuminati use a website for research? , it is for their research into unlocking their
mysteries. Let no person of secret fraternity tell you otherwise for they will defend there society to the hilt.
To get into the website you have to solve a riddle
What speaks with one voice, yet walks on four feet in the morning, two feet at noon, and three feet in the evening?
man
I think that that proves that its not an illuminati site. Why would they make the secret pass-riddle one that is widely and openly known? THey
wouldn't, if they even existed.
WHOIS Lookup
Domain ID
1551885-LRMS
Domain Name:ILLUMINATIORDER.INFO
Created On:16-Mar-2002 06:41:36 UTC
Last Updated On:16-Mar-2005 15:17:00 UTC
Expiration Date:16-Mar-2006 06:41:36 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:R124-LRMS
Status:ACTIVE
Status:OK
Registrant ID:C4299949-LRMS
Registrant Name:Organization
Registrant Organization:AOii
Registrant Street1:Allianzgasse 23
Registrant City:Zuerich
Registrant Postal Code:8005
Registrant Country:CH
Registrant Phone:+49.6332791850
Registrant Email:uniteddomains@rsp.rrpproxy.net
Admin ID:C4299950-LRMS
oneworldorder.org.uk.tc...
whois
Domain ID
95239043-LROR
Domain Name:ONEWORLDORDER.ORG
Created On:16-Mar-2003 00:37:29 UTC
Last Updated On:22-Feb-2005 00:34:07 UTC
Expiration Date:16-Mar-2006 00:37:29 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Moniker Online Services Inc. (R145-LROR)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:moniker23658
Registrant Name:Moniker Privacy Services
Registrant Organization:Moniker Privacy Services
Registrant Street1:20 SW 27 Ave
Registrant Street2:Suite 201
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City
ompano Beach
Registrant State/Province:FL
Registrant Postal Code:33069
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.9549848445
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.9549699155
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:support@moniker.com
These are just silly little sites that are pretending to be from the illuminati or the NWO or some 'secret sinister shadow group'. Why do you think
its from the illuminati?
go to the sphinx on the right
How nice of the uber-secretive illuminati to provide an english version of their 'cryptic' secret research website.
This is probably just a site of the registrants who wants to
research the illuminati.
I mean,
if there were some texts from that list that can be shown to be bavarian illuminati texts that were previously unknown, that'd be
interesting, but you don't seem to be saying that they are.