This topic is in the New World Order discussion forum.  (rss)


"We'll be seeing you soon..."


<<  1    2  >>



reply posted on 12-11-2003 @ 12:54 PM by MrDead


news.spamcop.net...

Mark Pace also owns whithouse.org and apparently
www.google.com...
(see 2nd search result) is a storyediter for bondage.com (bondage.com/storywritercontract.html)

The website is a joke and Mark Pace sounds like a guy with too much time on his hands.
As a side note, go to Whitehouse.org and check out Fraternal affairs LOL



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-11-2003 @ 01:16 PM by Olafski


external image

Haha, don't you just love this picture Well done Mr Dead!



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-11-2003 @ 01:25 PM by elevatedone


MAYBE THE Illuminati are preparring a web site and that message is just letting us know...

We'll be seeing you soon !

I don't know .....



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-11-2003 @ 01:31 PM by Sapphire



Originally posted by elevatedone
MAYBE THE Illuminati are preparring a web site and that message is just letting us know...

We'll be seeing you soon !

I don't know .....


all it is is someone trying to cause a paranoid delusion in people who are most vulnerable. Just an excuse to create yet another conspiracy theory tis all.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-11-2003 @ 04:16 PM by Saiyan


what is the Illuminati



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-11-2003 @ 08:32 PM by Magickman



Originally posted by Loki
I heard from one of my quasi-reliable sources that you have to have had sex with a blood relative of the pope, or be a descendant of someone who did to be in the Illuminati. Is that true?


No,you must be a blood relative of royalty,you know,Charlamane,and Alexander the Great.GWB is a distant relative of the former.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-11-2003 @ 08:45 PM by CPYKOmega

ANYONE CALL THEM YET?



I would call them but I don't like calling long distance



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-11-2003 @ 08:47 PM by Ðany


Anyone can be an Illuminati.
But not everyone can be a member of the Cabal.
They're two seperate things, one is a state of being and the other is a group of people.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-11-2003 @ 11:15 PM by MrDead


Sorry to repeat myself but this website Illuminati.org is a JOKE, by the same person running whitehouse.org (Mark Pace of 'Satire On Line'. Owning Illuminati.org probably gives him the freedom of having his name @Illuminati.org in his email address, tying in nicely with his comedy website Whitehouse.org.
It's not the freemasons and they aren't coming to get you, really.
If you call that number you'll get laughed at.
See? Mark Pace owns both domains.

=====Illuminati.org
Registrant:
Ancient Order of Bavarian Seers (ILLUMINATI2-DOM)
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US

Domain Name: ILLUMINATI.ORG

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Pace, Mark (MP156) pace@ILLUMINATI.ORG
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137

========Whitehouse.org
From news.spamcop.net...
Satire On-line (WHITEHOUSE3-DOM)
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US

Domain Name: WHITEHOUSE.ORG

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Pace, Mark (MP156) pace at ILLUMINATI.ORG
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US
650.212.3765 fax: 831.460.9237
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US
650.212.3765 fax: 831.460.9237



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-11-2003 @ 11:38 PM by Sapphire



Originally posted by elevatedone
MAYBE THE Illuminati are preparring a web site and that message is just letting us know...

We'll be seeing you soon !

I don't know .....


hmmm ... or maybe just maybe, that message has Subliminal Undertones



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-11-2003 @ 09:57 AM by infinite


the illuminati is meant to be secret so i doubt they will release a website to let us know they are here


[Edited on 14-11-2003 by infinite]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 19-11-2003 @ 02:26 PM by VanishingPoint


I don't see what's so fascinating. This is just some stupid, simple webpage probably made by some nerd. I'm not a nerd-basher, I'm just stating that this page was most likely constructed by one.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 20-11-2003 @ 12:25 AM by Tamahu



Originally posted by MrDead
Sorry to repeat myself but this website Illuminati.org is a JOKE, by the same person running whitehouse.org (Mark Pace of 'Satire On Line'. Owning Illuminati.org probably gives him the freedom of having his name @Illuminati.org in his email address, tying in nicely with his comedy website Whitehouse.org.
It's not the freemasons and they aren't coming to get you, really.
If you call that number you'll get laughed at.
See? Mark Pace owns both domains.

=====Illuminati.org
Registrant:
Ancient Order of Bavarian Seers (ILLUMINATI2-DOM)
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US

Domain Name: ILLUMINATI.ORG

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Pace, Mark (MP156) pace@ILLUMINATI.ORG
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137

========Whitehouse.org
From news.spamcop.net...
Satire On-line (WHITEHOUSE3-DOM)
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US

Domain Name: WHITEHOUSE.ORG

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Pace, Mark (MP156) pace at ILLUMINATI.ORG
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US
650.212.3765 fax: 831.460.9237
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US
650.212.3765 fax: 831.460.9237


LMAO if this is true external image .



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2  >>







Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:


















ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

, ,
















ATS Server: www3.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.435 seconds
Page processed in 0.156 seconds
7 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread