I noticed i still have the "1 new U2U's" notification displayed, after i received a message. I can't remove it, and of course i have read all my
u2u messages. Even after logging out/in it is still here. I think the problem occured because i right-clicked on the notification and opened it on a
new window. I use Firefox 1.0.4. Thanks for any help.
I think this can sometimes happen if a U2U has been sent to more than one person, such as U2Us from ATS admin. They will sometimes stay as if unread
until everyone who has received it has opened it. dj gave the best advice there, which is to delete or save.
This content community relies on user-generated content from our member contributors. The opinions of our members are not those of site ownership who maintains strict editorial agnosticism and simply provides a collaborative venue for free expression.