It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

ATS meets Genfinity

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 18 2005 @ 03:46 PM
link   
Hello all.

Im a newbie and this is my first post. I tripped across ATS sometime back when I was goggle'ing for something else.

I liked the look/feel of it, its broad range of topics, and the fact that both the "left" and "right" can co-exist here in relative harmony.

So post away, I shall.

Im looking forward to swapping opinions with all of you here in our pre-apocalyptic world.

Genfinity, BTW, actually has a meaning to me. As I teenager, my favorite band was Genesis (there was a time when I knew the words to almost every song) and I played their music on two monster-sized Infinity speakers. So, you combine the words and come up with Genfinity. Also, Genesis means the beginning of and Infinity means to go on forever so, for me at least, Genfinity means the beginning of forever.

So, off I go. Nice to finally say hello to all of you.

posted on Apr, 18 2005 @ 03:48 PM
link   
I dont know if left and right can co-exist but welcome to ATS anyways. Hopefully you stick around anyways

Fox

posted on Apr, 18 2005 @ 05:01 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS, Good to have you around,

If you feel you have any questions visit my thread
Hey new members!! Come here if you need advice

Below is A hand book of links that may help you answer some questions you have, ie, what are points ect....
ATS hand book

If you have any questions feel free to u2u me

You will find your u2u's in the member center

and also there is a message when you recieve a u2u

also need help getting your avatar up (or pic in your profile) check out this link

Want to post a pic in your thread.
how to post a pic on a thread

Asala

posted on Apr, 18 2005 @ 05:05 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS Genfinity!