It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Holy Crap! Old Joe Is Back

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:
+17 more 
posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 05:58 PM
link   
Boy oh boy...damn this is bad... Listen to how many clap or cheer in the back ground too...lol

edit on 26-10-2020 by Xtrozero because: (no reason given)

+5 more 
posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:10 PM
link   
a reply to: Xtrozero
I have a cunity college degree. I proudly paid for that degree all by myself. Didn’t need a damn penny from the gubment.

+10 more 
posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:12 PM
link   

You can't hold him to campaign promises if he doesn't say any real words while making them.
edit on 10/26/2020 by TheLead because: (no reason given)

+1 more 
posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:12 PM
link   
Biden total screwup mental case.

He can't hide it forever he will soon snap like a dry twig 😆

posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:14 PM
link   

originally posted by: TheLead

You can't hold him to campaign promises if he doesn't say any real words while making them.

Ah I see. A STROKE of genius on his part.
edit on 26-10-2020 by ManSizedSquirrel because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:19 PM
link   
He’s trying to repeat what is told to hiM by earpiece, but is distracted by the crowd and can’t hear himself talk at the same time.

Plug your ears and try talking to your friend In a conservation, While listening to Your favorite music lyrics, see how that works.
edit on 26-10-2020 by 38181 because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:25 PM
link   
WOW. He is just setting himself up for the insanity defense.

Cmon man

posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:30 PM
link   

True honest gut laugh on that sheet! Thanks, I needed it! 🍻

posted on Oct, 26 2020 @ 06:36 PM
link   

originally posted by: justsaying111