Islamic Jihad or another Operation Northwoods

page: 1

join

posted on Jul, 10 2003 @ 09:49 AM
link   

posted on Jul, 16 2003 @ 02:41 PM
link   
Another Operation Northwoods......I've been saying that for nearly two years now.

posted on Mar, 24 2006 @ 05:49 PM
link   
If it was only attacks in the US I might agree another "Operation Northwoods" even though Operation Northwood was never carried out just like hundreds of other insane plans the US dreamed up like invading Canada for example.

There has been Islamic fundamentalists attacks all over the globe UK, Spain, Russia, Pakistan and dozens of other countries pre and post 9-11.

There is no need to make up a Islamic Jihad against the West there clearly is a real one and has been pre 9-11 and more then enough hate for the US and the West in those Muslim areas to go around.

posted on Mar, 25 2006 @ 04:00 PM
link   
Did you even read the thread, Shadow? I find it hard to believe that you can dismiss all of that damning info with just a few lines.

Peace, you get my last WATS for the month. That was an extremely well-researched post.

This is the kind of dot-connecting that I wish I could see more of, or even have the time or skill to do myself.

posted on Mar, 25 2006 @ 09:54 PM
link   
Great research!!

WTS u bet!!

posted on Mar, 25 2006 @ 10:15 PM
link   

Originally posted by bsbray11
Did you even read the thread, Shadow? I find it hard to believe that you can dismiss all of that damning info with just a few lines.

Oh yes I read through all of it and it happens to leave out some important events. Like for example no mention of the first attack on the WTC 9-11 was not the first time im sure you know. But thats a common tactic leave out parts that dont help your theory I cant blame him or her. Or the fact that Al Qaeda agents would likely be trained to blend into were ever they have established a sleeper cell.