It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Aviation Nation meetup

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 28 2019 @ 08:36 PM
link   
The Nellis Air Show is set for November 16 and 17. I plan on going, and am willing to meet up with anyone else that wants to go. It is always a fun show and this year promises to be just as good.

rove.me...

posted on Jul, 28 2019 @ 09:31 PM
link   
Figured there'd be more interest in the Area 51 raid posted on Facebook.. lol.

posted on Jul, 28 2019 @ 10:19 PM
link   
Would love meet a few of you guys, maybe next year. Now I'm a fully contracted driver I'm gonna start earning some real money which means I can afford plane tickets and better camera gear. Would love to see a US show and then spend some out in the desert

Either way, enjoy yourselves. Will try posting my RIAT pics at some point but I've just come back off a family holiday so haven't had the time to post them, only posted on my instagram account

posted on Jul, 28 2019 @ 10:43 PM
link   
a reply to: Zaphod58

Hopefully you get a few to turn up , looks like there may be a few going to the Edinborough show .Time will tell if we meet up of course . I will keep bumping of course and hope to get a buch of us .

posted on Jul, 29 2019 @ 12:26 AM
link   

originally posted by: Zaphod58
The Nellis Air Show is set for November 16 and 17. I plan on going, and am willing to meet up with anyone else that wants to go. It is always a fun show and this year promises to be just as good.

rove.me...

Wish I could go, but not likely..
Zaph these are pictures from an acquaintance..***NOT MY PHOTO'S***
Direct from Nellis even today.

And here we have the Air Force ThunderBirds arriving from Columbia South America.

Steel71heavy an (airport ambassador ) of KPIT took these from Vegas.