It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO Disclosure is a Distraction from Russiagate!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 4 2019 @ 11:54 PM
link   
I'm putting this in the pit because the combination of these two topics could become heated, so here we go!

Joe sits down with Eddie Bravo and Eddie eventually says he thinks with the fisa documents relating to Russiagate ( the origins of the investigation into Trump conspiracy with Russia) being released soon that the current release of information regarding UFO's is just a distraction.

I'm not a big fan of Russiagate, seems to me if you surround yourself/campaign with people who have Russian ties, then the DNC gets emails hacked then these emails get dumped publicly, one would expect a federal investigations. I'm not a expert on this topic, but I haven't done much research on it.

I do however recall Hillary and more Podesta talking or hinting of upcoming disclosure, So what better place to bring this story?

Things that make you go hmmm?

posted on Jun, 5 2019 @ 12:00 AM
link   
a reply to: LDragonFire

No.

Hillary and Podesta had it all figured out to make the UFO sensationalism cover-up their crap that's been getting exposed !!

Who did you think controlls the bananaMSM ? 🍌🀣

posted on Jun, 5 2019 @ 12:11 AM
link   

Flat earth is a "distraction" too, right?
Lol
I haven't studied it much but you know thats why they are doing it.
Lol
Thou graspeth at le straws.

posted on Jun, 5 2019 @ 12:25 AM
link   

So you saying that Trump is responsible for UFO disclosure?

Seems about right.

What do you think about the information that was disclosed about Hilary and the DNC? I am glad it was exposed.
The Truth is out there.

posted on Jun, 5 2019 @ 12:27 AM
link   
Watching the video and reading the text might help before you reply.