It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I had the strangest night with someone

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 18 2018 @ 08:03 AM
link   
To start off, I've been having a crazy amount of synchronicities and coincidences in my life, to the point that I started feeling like the universe was trying to tell me something. Anyway, long story short, about 4 years ago I moved to my current state to go to this one college and have absolutely hated living here ever since. I haven't even bothered trying to meet anyone because I figured it would be pointless, since I'm going to leave the state ASAP. I graduated earlier this year and have been applying for jobs so that I can save up money to move. That's literally my one and only concern in life right now, saving up money to GTFO. I've been looking at 5 states in particular to move to - North Carolina, Tennessee, Oregon and Washington being 4 of them. I just got hired at this one place, and yesterday was my orientation.
Now, as to yesterday.