It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

FBI never looked at the server REDUX

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+33 more 
posted on Aug, 30 2018 @ 08:27 AM
link   
It seems that the argument about the FBI never looking at the DNC server bleeds out in to different threads all of the time, and so I thought I would just make a thread here to discuss it.

Now let me start by saying I am not a tech expert in any way whatsoever.

What I am is someone who can smell BS.

And my friends, this story stinks of BS.

We know that the FBI investigation into Russia is one of their biggest in recent memory. The Russian interference could have swung an election for President, its even been called an act of war and still could lead to an actual war. The investigation has been going on since before trump was elected, its discussed endlessly by the media every day.

Its a huge deal, I am sure we can all agree.

Given that, it seems clear the all involved; the FBI, the DNC that was supposedly hacked, would want to leave no stone unturned. In fact, thats exactly the rational these groups give into why we need to look decades back into everyone connected to trumps financials; because this crime was so huge, we should look as thoroughly as possible at any possible connection.

Well given the FBI and DNC's stance on that, I find it more than odd that still, to this day, the FBI has NEVER LOOKED AT THE SERVER! This is the only piece of physical evidence. Other than the russian trolls on Facebook, this is the crux of the entire investigation into everything else russia related.

The trump tower meeting, george papadopolous, etc.; all of it is based on the fact that the russians hacked the DNC and Podesta, and the only piece of evidence to prove that is what was on the server.